Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the recent few decades, free health service is the most conspicuous trend in today's world. According to some people, free health care should be provided to all by every nation, even though the latest medical treatments are not affordable by the health service system due to exorbitant cost. I firmly agree with this thought as basic health care should be available to every citizen of a country without any cost. First of all, it is unquestionable that the authority of each country ought to take care about the well-being of residents. Hence, medical expenditures of all citizens should be covered by the government, because not anyone can allow himself to buy high-priced peels or to do a CT scan. To illustrate, in Kazakhstan all residents, who are above 18 and have a job transfer 3% of their income to medical insurance. It’s an obligation of every resident of the country, but this percentage do not cover the service of dentist, otolaryngologist or other types of specialists of a narrow profile. Apart from that, the welfare of the country straightly depends on a health of its nation. So, from the side of the authority free diagnostic services ought to be performed frequently amid citizens. In this case, in order to eliminate the overburdening of republic’s budget all well-to-do entrepreneurs of state should give a hand. For instance, last year the national company called “Samruk Kazyna” launched a train “Salamatty Kazakhstan”, which conducted medical examinations among the villagers. To sum up, it is the duty of the government to provide free medical services to its people. If the inhabitants of the country are healthy and full of energy, the state will occupy leading positions in the ranking of the world.