Nowadays, it is more difficult for children to concentrate to pay attention in school. Discuss the causes and propose some solutions.

In today's world, according to some, children do not pay attention much enough through their formal education, especially as a consequence of lacking concentration. In the following, I will explain some relevant reasons and try to discuss some solution to this. First of all, these days, a wide range of students in academic situations cannot pay desirable heed to their lessons. Obviously, some curriculums in their school are rigid and not attractive anymore. As a result, in the long run, the children will not intend to pay attention to them. Secondly, nowadays, many children have an accessibility to high-tech devices such as personal computers, laptops and smartphones as well. In addition, these devices provide them with some media for playing games, staying connected with friends and so on. Consequently, considerable amount of their time is devoted to being in these contexts. In this situations, plainly, concentrating functions seem to be hard to achieve. On the other hand, there are some solutions available to deal with this problem. One of them is to apply some limitations on their usage of electronic devices and monitor their child to utilize some social networks which are suitable to his or her age. Another task can be done is that setting a such flexible schedule which provides the children with opportunity to perform some funny tasks as playing music and watching some appropriate films while they sit together. In conclusion of what aforementioned, some are concerned about the children's level of concentration at school. Although some solutions exist to address this problem akin controlling behaviour of the parents on the number of hours that children use their own devices and revising the rigid curriculum and apply some flexibility, this major is not likely to solve completely.