Some say that because many people are living much longer the age at which people retire from work should be raised considerably. To what content do you agree

In today’s era people are living much longer than it was a century ago, so the prolongation of work age become one of the most discussed topics. On the one hand, many people would say that if people life became longer it is no matter why they should retire at the same age as it was a few decades later. Person who work more years generate more money and could pay the pensions to individuals, which are already retired. It means that government save money and could spend them on helpful social projects. Moreover, working individuals could spend more time in the work, which they love and improve their careers. Furthermore, working individual keep fulfilled and contribute to the society, so person will feel self-satisfaction and due to that full of energy and motivation. On the other hand, we miss the connection between generations, instead of spending time with their family and enjoying the rest of their life, person should work and spend their golden hours. Additionally, our life is not only about working and money generation it is also about having fun and spending time with people whom we love. Looking for grandchildren is a very important process, which improves the connection between the younger and older generation, so the working person misses this process and reduces the power of the generation connection. In conclusion, I think that decision to retire early or prolongate your work age ought to be made by everyone personally, everybody has to decide how they are going to spend the rest of life.