Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped?

Nowadays, in the contemporary world, human is facing many difficulties from nature and society, especially in some lower-class countries which cannot afford to supply food, medicines, and other needs for their residents. The following essay will be discussing furthermore this tendency with relevant examples. First, in fact, having unqualified Government head leaders that may cause poverty for their citizens. Last year, I read news from my home country that said the head minister and related members had been found putting the nation's funds into their private pockets, which leads to undesired redistribution. For instance, the highest Government position will give their staff an efficient amount to support poor people, then they will use 20 per cent of that for their personally random reasons, and so on, which consequent the citizens just pick up 5% only without any upper knowledge. Furthermore, there is another related reason that residents are being asked to pay tons of taxes when they do not know the sources of those numbers. To solve this problem, my notion is to reconsider Government positions. Depending on the type of planning, brilliant presidents or smart high-class people should know the way to use the advantages of their countries to run it wisely. To illustrate, when Donald Trump stayed in Whitehouse, he changed the concentration of the US Government to the economy and the army because he thinks that was a crucial way to bring his citizens ' conditions going up rapidly. In addition, another solution to deal with this problem is running more charities from other better nations. Raising funds to help friend countries by opening local events that encourage and persuade people to supply food, drugs, and clothes for unfortunately conditioned citizens worldwide. To conclude, there are a lot of over-wealthy people out there and also millions of over-unwealthy friends who need to be helped. As long as we know the reasons those cause this breakthrough, we can find out several ways to rescue this problem together because we are living in the same world.