Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to young children) To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, in this complicated world, some people are confident that unpaid community services should be mandatory part of the high school education. In my point of view, I totally agree with the thesis since it is essential to apply the knowledges have gotten during the education process in addition to helping others. In this essay will be discussed agreements to the topic. First and foremost, there is a huge amount of society that are needy and would appreciate the support from the young generation. Accordingly, the world could get better in case of majority of people would help poor part of them irrespective of what the type of help it would be. On one hand, if educators helped the destitute persons somehow, then social inequality would be balanced slightly. One the other hand, it would possibly play pivotal role for young generation to monitor the actions of the old generation in helping needy ones. For instance, primary or secondary school educators will follow how the high school disciples are helping poor people or teaching other students in area they are confident. Secondly, the communication is a key to many problems and takes a crucial role in life of a modern human. Accordingly, the participation in unusual situation would give an important lesson to a student. Hence, students will be studying to communicate through leadership, team work besides using have gotten knowledges through the teaching. For example, a major of pupil is a professional basketball coach. So, the future coach goes to share have gotten knowledges in the university he study at to a school where he had been studying before for a while. Thus, sharing the information with the primary school students would have a huge impact to the both sides. To conclude, to share knowledge to others and help for the people who will be grateful for it could build correct habits in addition to the character of the nation.