Many people think that every individual is responsible for their happiness, but people believe there are other external factors that influence us . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The majority of the population think that each and every person is responsible for their own joy or sorrow and also a few may think there were some other reasons which were influencing separately. For sure, there will be some kind of individual in every part of the world. Firstly, a person should take the responsibility for his own actions and the results. A mature person would always see things with a good approach and will be able to find happiness in what he has. And it would be really fantastic if an individual has an optimistic character and views for all the happenings throughout life. A certain way of thinking may end with only happiness irrespective of what happens. Secondly, there would be some people who are not ready to accept their own doings in life even if something happens unexpectedly. There should be a mindset that we should not blame others for irrelevant factors which are not linked anywhere to the outcome. For example, if we have a half glass of water, a pessimist would say it's a half-empty glass whereas an optimist would say there is a half glass of water. So, the action we look at things says how we are and what we are. Finally, my opinion would be like every community should be very conscious of their actions and should take accountability and responsibility irrespective of the happenings and outcomes. And the procedure to succeed in life can be done with a positive style of thinking, approach and attitude.