Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Life is a long journey with ups and down, and people suffer a lot of difficult situations along the way. While some people accept the tormenting situations and consider it as an undeniable fate, others work hard to get hem self out of unsatisfactory situations, using their intuition and planning. I think that not settling with unacceptable situations and working aggressively towards crossing hurdles in your life will lead to personal growth and financial freedom in a long run. Some people do not usually have any idea of how to deal with bad situations and consider those events in their life as a destiny. For instance, in terms of financial crises, they just sit back do not get involved in any type of struggle and think that the problems will eventually go away. But those individuals don’t know the implications of that kind of attitude. This type of behaviour will lead to demotivation which ultimately sequesters the chance of making your life any better from a financial perspective. Lack of willingness in any individual from getting out of any negative events in their life will lead that individual to have anxiety attacks, trauma, and health problems. On the other hand, there are people who look forward in their life, and do their due diligence, planning of getting out of this kind of circumstance. Although, there may be a time of pain and agonising, they stay motivated to uplift their financial positioning and continuously get indulge in finding alternative means of getting their life back on a satisfactory track. Thus, having this kind of approach to the negative locus in life will eventually create a strong person with experience to deal with any unforeseen hurdle in life. To conclude, in my,opinion there is no better solution than working hard in especially that kind of life event. Those events will eventually give you strength and strongly belief that you have the ability and self-awareness of countering stressful and impactful events.