Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

People who live in a foreign country they need to talk the mother tongue of this country and it creates some problems in their daily life and social life. I totally agree with this view that speaking in a foreign language can make a sever communication gaps for misunderstanding of their thinking and sometimes barriers in getting jobs and other facilities. Men are used to speak in the language which they acquised from their mother and language of the place where they brought up. So, when they live in outside from their motherland for their study, job or other purposes this time they become bound to speak the language where they live. As, this is not their mother tongue maximum people have the pronounciation problem. Sometimes, it changes the meaning of a word. Additionally, a person is more comfortable to present his or her thinking by her own language, and cannot express complete feeling by using other language. So, here it creates a big communication gap, like in front of a doctor or in hospital several times foreign patient can not elaborate their problems properly and for that doing treatment for the doctor become challenging, Furthermore, a foreign language is also makes suffering getting a good job. Maximum companies or job sectors searches for a employee who is expert in local language the communication between the colleagues as well as also with customers become easy and beneficial. For example, in Germany, for getting a job even in a book shop they gives priority the applicants who can speak the german language in good way as the seller easily able to deal with the buyers. Without this, when a seller or driver also understand the buyer or passenger is not a local people by talking manytimes they demand extra money and charges in a bad way. In conclusion, it can be said that people who are staying in foreign country face different worse experience for this language and they need to learn the language before start to this country.