Some people believe that children have the freedom to make mistakes, while others argue that adults should prevent them from doing so. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Mistakes are the integral part of human life. Even, practice of mistakes is most common among kids. However, the freedom of making mistakes among children have always been a question of debate. Some believe that, kids having their own freedom to do the things, others think elder should have control over them. The upcoming paragraph, I shall discuss both of these views precisely to obtain a path forward to this subject. To begin with, like others children also should have the freedom to do the mistakes. This helps them to find their faults their own and therefore they won’t repeat them in next time. For example, if a boy holding a cup wrongly, may leads to brockage of the same. From such incident, the boy understands how to avoid such situation. This is one small example, similarly we can point out several from our routine life. On the other hand, some believe that each activity of children should be monitored by old people to make them error fee human being. For instance, most of the kids follows wrong Food habits and food hygiene. If the elder one is not monitoring and controlling enough, kids may end up in an unhealthy condition. In my opinion, children to be free on doing wrong things. In conclusion, irrespective of the disadvantages view on kids freedom of doing wrong, they over weighed due to the intellectual capability gaining of kids during this process. In first look one feels the intervention elder in children ’s activities is important, however in a long-term impact is not correct. So, let kids fly their own.