More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work. What will be e the consequences of this ?what solution can you offer?

Over the past few years, there is an increase in the migration of farming people to urbanized areas. There are various reasons and problems associated with it, so it is important, to take the necessary steps to overcome this major issue. I would like to provide my opinion and solution in the following paragraphs. To begin with, due to modernization, people from agricultural backgrounds have been influenced by the lifestyle of people who live in cities. Secondly, it is also true that cities provide various job opportunities, which in turn provide better living as compared to farming. Thirdly, people in agricultural farming face various obstacles due to drought, flooding and other natural calamities, which results in great loss to farming these issues has diverted individuals to live in the metropolis. It is necessary to understand the consequences of the migration of agricultural people. If more and more agricultural communities migrate to municipalities, the whole globe might face starvation due to a decline in food supplies. Moreover, agricultural farming needs more skilful and experienced labours, and a shortage of employment in these sectors might affect the country's economy. Nevertheless, it is also true that this will result in further complications such as overpopulation and an increase in pollution in cities. To overcome these issues, various measures should be taken. First of all, more people should be encouraged towards agricultural farming by providing education and conducting various campaigns. Moreover, governments should implement many solutions to farming issues. For instance, providing subsidies, loans and grants during natural calamities. Furthermore, if agricultural backgrounds are provided with various free and subsidized facilities such as education and health care, more people will be encouraged to perform these activities. To conclude, it is really important to understand life without farmers. If the entire nation along with the government stands up united in supporting agricultural background, then we can overcome this issue.