Some experts believe that it's better to begin learning a foreigh language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's modern world, learning a foreign language has become very important. Some specialists believe that it should be implemented in primary school instead of secondary. I would like to discuss both aspects of this and give my opinion on this. Learning a foreign language has become a necessity for every individual. To begin with, the initial stage of learning is considered to be the right stage since the child grasps knowledge very quickly. Secondly, it also provides enough time to learn, develop and gain real practical experience. Moreover, children who tend to learn at the earliest age have been proven experts in various languages. For example, India is a diverse country and children are taught various languages in school at the primary level, and this has resulted in knowing, understanding and being fluent in various languages. Nevertheless, it is also true that learning in the primary stage causes more pressure as compared to learning in secondary schools, this is mainly because children are not fully developed and they are pressurized to learn various subjects. Moreover, if language learning is considered at the secondary level, it enables children to choose from a variety of languages depending on their interests and not on their parent's opinion but the fact that many students opt out during the process of learning is also a serious problem, especially faced by today's young generation. To sum up, I would like to conclude that the advantages of studying at the initial level outweigh the disadvantages. Pupils should be taught a foreign languages at an earlier stage so that they become fluent, gain a wide knowledge of other cultures and gain real experience.