In some parts of the world traditional festivals and celebrations have disappeared or are disappearing. What problems is this causing? What measures could be taken to counter this situation?

In today’s modern world, on various parts of the Earth native traditions and cultures are concealing as time passes. This phenomenon can ban people from tourists ' money, however, the government of each country can have a positive role in this situation which this essay discussed it. To begin with, many countries in the world use their cultures and native ceremonies to show to other people to attract tourists. Therefore, if we do not pay attention to them they will be forgotten in our life so we do not have anything special to present to foreign countries. For example, every year tourists around the world are going to Mexico to see the Mexican death ceremony with their eyes, which will bring lots of benefits for Mexican residents. Thus, concealing our traditional activities will ban us from amazing earning money sources. As a solution, governments can put more funds into these activities to help their culture shine better. In addition, residents of that country will gain more knowledge about their history. For instance, in Christian countries such as Canada, the government always closes some streets and places to make them available for Christmas trees and designs. As a result, this will help this festival to shine and gain attention worldwide. To conclude, politicians of each country by putting more money into their cultural ceremonies can encourage their residents to do more activities for better festivals. This can attract many tourists, which is a hefty earning source and prevent their culture from concealing.