some people believe that if people are not allowed to work after the age of 60, it cause problems. Do you agree or disagree?

Rules for working at the age above sixty varies country to country. Many believe it is healthy to get retire from work after reaching sixty while others believe retiring from work only because of age limit creates difficulties. Personally, i am in favour of the latter and in the following paragraphs I will be explaining my views. To begin with, restricting people from work after a certain age produce huge stress about their financial stability as the job was the main source of livelihood for a long period of time. For instance, service holders in Bangladesh compulsorily retire after sixty when in most cases families struggle to carry on due to sudden cut off of income. Thus, the person who was once responsible for providing with all needs of the household go through unbearable mental stresses just because he is now not able to support financially as before. Such incapability kills their inner peace which may lead to damage in family bonds. Another point worth mentioning is that working keeps people active and healthy. When a person stop working as s/he gets to sixty, cells of their body stop lose regenration power and thus the process of aging goes faster. On the other hand, people who continue to work tens to age two times slower than those who retire after sixty. For instance, Japanese are renowned in the world for their longeivity which is mostly contributed by the practice of being active even at the age of 100. In conclusion, age limit of work permit causes people to go through financial crisis leading to damge in family cohesion along with gearing up their aging process. Therefore, governments of any country should not force citizens to leave their work just beacuse of age if they are fit and willing to continue their jobs.