Despite health warnings, a large number of people continue to smoke all over the world. Why should we be concerned about this? What solutions would you suggest?

There is no doubt these days that smoking become very a common habit. The question is, why we should be concerned about this and what the methods could solve this phenomenon? In this, essay I am going to discuss the effects of smoking and how to solve this phenomenon and draw my conclusion. In terms of problems, smoking causes serious issues in health and the financial status. Firstly, cigarettes contain toxic materials that impact negatively on the body, in, fact the rate incident of sudden death among young people is strongly associated with the presence of nicotine in the body. Secondly, when they smoke release toxic materials into the air, which lead to pollution and impact negatively non-smokers. Moreover, these habits and addiction to buying cigarettes daily base leads to losing of money. Therefore, smoking is a worse habit that could destroy their lung, money and our environment.,No one can deny the fact of the negative impacts of smoking, however, what is the appropriate measure that could assess to solve this phenomenon. Governments should an emphasis on several regulations such as raising prices and limiting places the allowed of smoking. In other words, some people when they find the prices increase may it will help them to stop buying it. Limited places that allowed smoking also could be the solution. For example, prohibited smoking in public areas and closed restaurants and any places that have children inside them. Moreover, increasing awareness about the risk of smoking as research evidence could be the best method to stop smoking habits. To be more specific, a person who understanding Change the form of the verb understands show examples consequences will help to rethink about certain behaviour. In conclusion, it is evident that smoking brings sickness and poor to smokers. Government ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.