Despite health warnings, a large number of people continue to smoke all over the world. Why should we be concerned about this? What solutions would you suggest?

There is no doubt these days that smoking become very a common habit. The question is, why we should be concerned about this, and what methods could solve this phenomenon? In this essay, I am going to discuss the effects of smoking and how to solve this phenomenon. In terms of problems, smoking causes serious issues in health and financial status. One of the first problems of that cigarettes contain toxic materials that impact negatively on health, in fact, the rate incident of sudden death among young people is strongly associated with the presence of nicotine in the body. Another problem that needs to be considered is when smoker releases toxic materials into the air, which leads to pollution and impacts negatively non-smokers. Moreover, these habits lead to addiction to buying cigarettes daily and affect badly on budget. Therefore, smoking is a worse habit that could destroy their lung, money, and our environment. No one can deny the fact of the negative impacts of smoking, however, what is the appropriate measure that could assess to solve this phenomenon? Governments should emphasize several regulations such as raising the prices and limiting places that allowed smoking. In other words, some people when they find the prices increase may it will help them to stop buying it. A possible solution to this problem would be limited places that allowed smoking also could be the solution. For example, prohibited smoking in public areas and closed restaurants, and any places that have children inside it. One immediate practical solution is increasing awareness about the risk of smoking as research is evident that could be the best method to stop smoking habits. To be more specific, a person when understanding consequences will help to rethink certain behavior. In conclusion, it is evident that smoking brings sickness and poor for the smoker. The government ensures steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future