should not force children to learn a foreign language To what extent do you agree with the statement

nowadays, to learn a foreign language increasing. Some parents force their children to learn a new language while others direct based on their interests. in this essay It will considered about that it. Some parents known what what the more effectives for their children Also parents show the way for children distracted another things. If they study an acquire language it has lots of benefits. for instance knowing another language can contribute to brodening their outlook on life.If they enjoy which studying their subjects it gives more effectives. They can cope with the different cultures and enjoy a better position to read more books written in. Parents support that's why children do not afraid of making mistakes Many children are not able to learn foreign language. Parents should guide their children according to their interests in and it waste more time and money. If parents strength children can not be independent also becomes depend on the parents. in conclusion I would agree that parents should encourage but not compel, to learn a new language. I believe not only important but necessary