Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

We are living in a world that study abroad is become more and more prevalent. However, there has many controversial arguments surrounding that living in a foreign country where we can not speak our mother tounge. While some people said it may brings out some social issue such as practical problems. On the one hand. Studying abroad or being a denizen could make us face with language barrier. It is hard to communicate when we move to new place. Especially foreign country, multilingual communication could lead us to misunderstanding about study and daily life. On the other hand. As a result of language conflict, we may suffer the scene of isolation and inferority when contacting with people. The language barrier might make it difficult for us to engage in activities as a way to fitting back society. Not only the difference in language but also in culture. Living in the multicultural neighborhood also lead to serious problem. For example, the descrimination on the ground of race and culture are inevitable. Overall, I strongly agree with the opinion that living in a country where we have to speak another tounge could be reason for some social and practical problems.