Today, many big cities in the world are increasing in size. What are the problems associated with it? What are the solutions to these problems?

As we know that our world population is increasing day by day. That's why people prefer to go to big cities to sustain their life. There are a lot of job opportunities in the big cities. On the other hand, we should say this, it brings many problems because of people moving to big cities. For instance, traffic jams, air pollution and crime rate increase. Moreover, there will not be enough space for the next generation. As we see in big cities in the world, there is no place to play for children. They do not want to see just buildings, they want to see parks, game fields, and trees. According to me, this is the biggest problem for huge cities. Therefore, we have to prepare better resources for the next generation. Government should not invest just in big cities, they must carry job opportunities to other cities. Fewer buildings and more free space should be in the cities. Consequently, we need to take a step seriously for our planet. If our mindset changes our planet will change.