Some argue younger people are not suitable for important positions in the government, while others think this is a good idea. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Young generations have played a really important role in our modern life. Yet when it comes to whether younger people are suitable for important work in government some people hold conflicting views. Someone believes that young people are able to deal with important government issues, however, others assert that they are too young to have occupation in government important positions. This essay discusses these two arguments, and I will give my own perspective on which young people are suitable for government important jobs. Granted, someone thinks that young people who are so young that lacking enough experience when facing difficult and important government problems, so they could not give a proper solution and cope with political problems. The important positions of government contain more duties and heavier responsibilities than young people thought and a wrong policy may have a really bad influence on many people and many social aspects. I think that they are ignoring the ages so I can not agree with them. First, as for the young man who has more energy and creativity than the people older than them, they can put more attention on the political stuff and think out of the boxes which are made by the old generations, Which would make society more energetic and positive. Second, Young people know much about this new age Dealing with issues in new internet and AI ways can improve society's development more rapidly. Last but not least, young people have stronger learning skills and potential than old people, so they will make the government energetic and full of potential like they are. In conclusion, I concede that if the significant position of government contains none of the young people will generate more downsides. On balance, I am convinced that government should let some young generations do some leadership jobs and vital work.