Violence in playgrounds is increasing. However, it is important that parents should teach children not to hit back at bullies. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In contemporary society,severity is rising in parks but it is necessary that parents ought to inform their offspring not to react severely to bullies.Both factors will explain separately. One of the main reasons for violence increasing in playgrounds is that some children are growing up in broken families. This is simply because it has become brutality. In other words,owing to inadequate care,they are more likely to be violent against others.To exemplify my opinion,today,many children are living in orphanages hence they are deprived of their parents ' love due to this reason they have a tendency to be envious and brutal toward those who are living in happy families. That is why the majority of violent behaviours reasons come from families. However,it is crucial that parents should teach their children to avoid demonstrating misbehaving when they are exposed to violence.In order to realize it, parents ought to keep under control their offspring to supervise and amend each attitude. Moreover,they have a chance to make two ways to communicate with school teachers to get information about children's school activities.It is the best way because when children are at school,it is impossible to follow them but school authorities can help them. Additionally, school teachers have a great liability to educate children to show good treatment in playgrounds.One explanation for this,in China,teenagers are taught by college authorities about how they can give a proper reaction when they are facing violence.They attend psychology lessons to overcome this. To conclude,it is irrefutable that there is some evidence that a violent response to bullying is acceptable occasionally but the correct way is to choose a non-violent strategy. Moreover,teachers and parents have a tremendous impact on tackling this issue.