government funding should be spent on the science education rather than other subjects to develop a country. to what extent do you agree or disagree

In many countries, the money that people give to the government will be used for many things to keep the area safe like spending it on keeping the In danger animals in protected areas or helping poor people who lost their homes in an earthquake, but some people says that politicians should use most of it on teaching students science, we will discuss it further in this essay. Firstly, it is a very good way to use payment for learning science but not only it can not develop a country alone but also it needs other conditions besides just learning, educating about new things and new skills is a good and helpful thing but it can not solve the problems alone that countries have right now instead, it will solve this problem and many more in the future. Secondly, spending money only on education at this point will only make the situation worse than it was because right now there are way more serious problems than learning. For example, right now more than 10 countries are at war or suffering from hunger and we can find solutions for this situation before focusing our main concern on studying. To conclude, we could use the cash in many ways and still study it, although nobody really knows what is the best answer in this state by studying it and comparing the information maybe politicians would find the best answer but we should focus on this state that education means everything like healthcare, technology and chemicals.