People, who go to live in other countries should follow the customs and tradition of the new country, to what extent to do you agree or disagree?

For some people that living in a new country means that they need to adapt and respect the customs and the culture. I agree that individuals need to follow their rules. Avoiding the law problems and being easy to adapt to the new environment become the advantages of this manner. Local Law is a local rule that is meant to regulate citizens of a specific area. When people come to a place it means that they need to follow all the local law which has already been implemented. For instance, in Indonesia, people can freely and easily get and eat gum, meanwhile, when Indonesian visits Singapore, they need to obey the rule that individuals who chew and sell gum will be fined almost $1.000. So, knowing and following the customs and traditions of the new country will help you to avoid problems related to the law. Moreover, adapting to a new environment will be challenging for some people, especially for someone who never visited that place before. The easiest way to adapt is to have a good relationship with the neighbours. For instance, some tourists who visited India do not know that cow is a holy animal, so ordering beef meat in Indian restaurants is forbidden, but when the information is already informed from the neighbours, this matter does not become a problem. So, maintaining a good relationship with the locals will benefit them in adapting to a new environment. To summarize, following local's customs and cultures has some advantages to accustoming new habitat. Being respectful and having a good relationship with locals are the keys to living peacefully in other countries.