Some people think that big companies should provide sports and social facilities for the local community. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Given the pivotal role of passion in occupation, the question of whether people should opt for unemployment rather than working but not interested. One common perspective of many people, myself included advocates the opinion that it is more necessary for individuals to be unemployed than to be employed but not enjoy. Opponents of this thinking cite the fact that salary is the key consideration when selecting a career because the unemployed can not earn money in order to secure their basic needs such as supporting their parents or working out bills each time hanging out with friends. In the worst-case scenario, this can result in strained relationships and isolation. Nonetheless, this thinking fails to factor in the fact that in the unemployed period, individuals can expand their horizons, accumulate knowledge in their passion careers, which will be valuable and useful for them in seeking potential jobs in the future. That being the case, they can gain both financial conditions and dedication to work with passion. What is more, if everyone has to work jobs they do not enjoy, it can lead to undesirable impacts on their physical and mental health for a long time. The testment treatment for this can be seen in those who are obliged to do occupations they are not fond of, they can have negative feelings such as frustrated, tedious and losing inspiration in work. That being the case, employees will not contribute their skills and expertise to a great extent for work leading to working less productively, which affects directly negatively on their enterprises and society. In conclusion, with the aforementioned, it is undeniable that being employed despite not interest comes with several advantages in the short term, but I believe that people should choose unemployment in order to seek a more appropriate job in the future, which can bring positive benefits that far outweigh the undesirable affects the unemployed period brings.