As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways.What are the main differences between young children’s social behaviour and that of adults?

There are some differences between adults and kids. One of them is social behaviour. As toddlers are growing, their attitudes are changing. I believe that it is a positive development due to being mature and being less burden for the family. To begin with, when people were a child, they could not handle various problems because they did not mature enough. For example, there are some kids who play games in parks. One of these children takes the other friend's toy without permission. In this situation, the child whose toy is taken without permission starts to cry and then hits his friend. However, no adult doesn't act like a child. They might resolve the problem by talking. Secondly, toddlers need to be looked after and protected. Moreover, this responsibility belongs to their family. However, when a toddler grows up, they can take care of themselves. Furthermore, kids who grow up can make decisions about themself. For instance, according to the law system in most countries, people more than 18 y can take their own decisions in politics, marriage and especially about their life. To conclude, children's attitudes evolve as they get older because they are grown and less of a burden on the family, I think this is a good development. Therefore, children's behaviour will change with time.