Overpopulation of urban area has lead to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that the governments and individuals can tackle these problems.

Since the world is overpopulated the urban place has suffered a variety of troubles. I strongly believe that one of these problems could be the increase in prices for renting accommodation and the second one may be the large quantity of the garbage that these areas generate as a consequence of this overpopulation. Renting costs are increasing since metropolitan spaces have become the main area where people could find a job. In addition, these areas have many facilities such as gyms, restaurants, cinemas, shopping centres, and theatres. All these features are directly related to the growth of expenditure in these zones. Finally, the population is not able to maintain this level of life and decides to move to the suburbs. If the government approves a law, which controls house renting, individuals could improve their quality of life and have better control over their expenses. Secondly, these big areas such as the city centres of world capitals such as New York, London, or Madrid are the most polluted and trashed cities. These downtowns have become big rubbish of CO2 and with the current problem with climate change, we should act. The community can reduce their CO2 emission by themselves but also, but it is so important that the government makes implementation with resources to face this problem and solve it. To conclude, these two troubles are the most important ones, and they can be solved with new laws, resources, and the aid of everyone to reduce climate change and decrease renting house prices.