Some e[perts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school . Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Learning international lingo at primary educational institutes in comparison with secondary school is far more beneficial for pupils claimed by a few nerds. Despite it can confuse children to learn more than one lingua, I would argue that the advantages of developing one more language in early school lives outnumber the disadvantages as it prepares them to get foreign education and enhance their personalities. Those who argue the disadvantages point out that it would lead to a confusing state as children are not mature enough that they can understand the complexity of a foreign dialect. If pupils are not able to understand then they could mix the two languages. Consequently, neither they could speak their mother tongue appropriately nor other nations' dialects. For example, some primary schools in India commence teaching French which has a negative effect in that most students are not able to catch it, hence, receive low grades in finals. Similarly, it creates an unnecessary burden on young students. However, I understandably believe that there are some powerful benefits of gaining overseas lingo. First and foremost is that it allows children to study globally since they know to speak other countries' native tongues. In this way, they would be eligible to get admission to international educational institutes. As an illustration, more youngsters are going abroad to study after completing primary education. Secondly, it aids in the development of their personalities as they can communicate widely and gain information about various cultures and traditions. For these reasons, being multi-lingual can positively affect the child's upcoming life. In conclusion, while I acknowledge that it may lead to conflicts in speaking another lingua, I believe that because of eligibility to receive foreign education and the development of personal attributes, the advantages of being multi-lingual outweigh the drawbacks.