Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Disscuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion

Some people think that computers are becoming helpful gadgets in the study process, while others believe that they could reduce the productivity of students. In my opinion, laptops and other modern technologies race the speed of the education practice. In this essay will be discussed both points of view and an opinion will be given. On the one hand, the opinion of the people is that computers are shown as a negative technology of the future which reduces leadership, teamwork, and communication between educators with each other and a teacher. Namely, websites are being asked more by students rather than asking a real teacher who has a huge baggage of knowledge. As a result, an educator could start a course of preparation in an incorrect order by themself. On the other hand, modern could be helpful as such in an organization process as could be irreplaceable in the self-education process, helping to accomplish a result in case of impossibility to ask for. Thus, it would not mandatory to carry many books to a school, university, or other educational places due to all the materials could be placed in a small laptop. For example, if the person is hired and there is an issue which cannot be solved by any of his colleagues. However, the experience from the education process will help to search for the problem by themself. To conclude, all parts have a place to be. Nowadays, computers are being used in everyday practice and consumption of content is being grown and all the parts of lives are being moved. Nevertheless, offline communication should not be forgotten as it is a key to all doors.