Economic progress is often used to measure a country's success. However, some people believe that other factors are more important. What other factors should also be considered when measuring a country's success? Do you think one factor is more important than others?

The success of different countries is typically assessed by economic growth. There are other variables that might be considered while evaluating a nation, and in my perspective, standards of healthcare, and education should definitely be taken into consideration. This essay will explain in detail the different factors as well as the most vital to define the success of a nation in the subsequent paragraphs with examples. There are several factors to measure a country’s status. Firstly, the citizen's intellectual standard of a country will determine its development because they accomplish the goals and dreams of their country. Therefore, a strong education system takes a vital role in being responsible for the quality of future generations for instance. In addition, the healthcare sector is also a crucial key in determining the level of living within a nation. This factor may be determined by looking at average life expectancy rates or the accessibility of medical services. In my opinion, the most significant feature of a nation's success is its educational system which considerably affects others including the two factors mentioned above. It has an impact on the standards of healthcare since both doctors and nurses require a high education level for instance. Moreover, it has an effect on the economy since only those enterprises and labour markets that have a highly trained and specialized workforce are able to flourish, boosting gross domestic product, and increasing commerce with other nations. In summary, there are many methods to evaluate and compare different countries, however, in my view, the strongest indicator of a country's success is the quality of its education system.