Art is essential part of all cultures throughout the world however in these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus on science technology and business. What is your opinion?

Art and culture is the identity of a nation, which helps us better understand the world around us. Nowadays, only few people show interest in the arts, this is mainly because of technological improvement. But, once it was regarded as the fundamental aspect of life which makes us focus on science, technology and business. In my opinion, people have to prioritize their time for traditions, in order to prevent them from getting extinct. Firstly, all the individuals should understand the importance of customs. They should learn and explore the various lifestyles which makes them a better person and helps to communicate with other persons. For instance, students will not recognize the importance just by telling the significance of culture, they have to feel on their own. For that, they need some fundamental knowledge. Hence, basic training is a key factor in civilization. Secondly, we have to emphasis in the curriculum of the schools. By learning at young age makes a profound individual. For example, equal attention should be given to both science and fashion, this will be automatically reflected to learning outcome of the children. Therefore, make a part of their learning will have huge impact on the society. In conclusion, it helps to understand unity in diversity. Priority should be given to prevent from fading away. Despite of our hectic schedule, we should find time to preserve our traditions and convey the message to our successors.