some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their first training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer.

Some people think that a person being in the health and mechanical fields should work in the same country where they educated first. In contrast to that idea, other groups of those are against this idea as they think workers should be free to choose where they work. Undoubtedly, in my opinion, both sides have many reasons to think like that, but freedom will be my priority due to human rights and job opportunities. Firstly, being a developed country citizen and living in good conditions are everybody's wishes. Indeed, having a well-educated staff such as doctors and engineers will aid and support this condition for sure. For example, nowadays health tourism is very popular in Turkey. Not only low prices and good quality of service but also experienced medical personnel is the reason for the patient's choice. Therefore, educated employees bring related advantages to their countries in many ways. Nothing can be more normal than the population wanting to have these ones on their sides for a long time. Secondly, the city where a person was born should not be seen as their forever home, though. They also have the right to select wherever they want to live, otherwise, there would be no ex-pats or no international workers at all. Another reason is that sometimes employees do not get enough chances to improve their careers in their initial educated places. For instance, one of my friends has just finished his education as a space engineer, then he has to move to another country due to a lack of job opportunities. Obviously, if he had not gone abroad, he would have been unemployed for a long time. Because of that reason some of the postgraduates have to immigrate for their career advancement. Finally, there may be opposite ideas about the places where people should live and work, but according to my opinion, a person should decide for themselves without any pressure and employment opportunities should come in the first place. Everyone has to be free to choose their decisions and be treated the same in every way.