Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. films stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree?

Working as a professional isn't always easy, which requires time and endless efforts to improve the skills. Although many famous entertainers earned well, that is known to be the most difficult job in the world. Do they deserve to earn more fees than other professions? I will talk about that in this essay. First of all, entertainers are one of the most stressful jobs as per past research papers and reports. Moreover, there's also a high suicide rate in the entertainment industry compared to others. When they started in a junior role in the industry, they have to try extremely hard to fit into the role and gain fame. Many talents are required to showcase in this industry, for example, communication, styling, and acting. Before they retired from this industry, their public appearance is restricted by their agencies or companies. If they don't show their talents well in many shows, their earnings are also limited until they are famous. Not all of them got famous by trying so hard and appearing in many different shows. Therefore, their pay is different based on many of those factors how well they are doing as well as their maturity in the entertainment world. I agree with getting their pay well. On the other hand, some people might also think that some young entertainers are earning extremely well despite their age. Not only some young ones are lucky to have fame quickly but also they are signed by good agencies. Even though, they might have a better chance than others overall, they still showcase their talents in many forms. Because of some small percentage of success at a young age, entertainers still need to show their great talents. Sometimes those may not be the real truth as some entertainers are earning very low despite long working hours and stressful life daily. In conclusion, many talented professionals deserve to earn well based on their skills and achievements. The artists are working hard daily to give great joy, learning and relaxation to audiences like us today. I believe that they should be earning well for showing their professionalism all the time.