Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working fora charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children).

There are a number of folks feel that for free social work is supposed to be a required component of secondary school courses. Looking at one case helping for volunteer organization, upgrading the local society, or giving knowledge about helping to learn physical activities youngsters. I will discuss about pros and cons of this perspective and give my own opinion on this subject. Firstly, let us share some points which support this position. I learned about sports from students who were giving their time freely to a charity. Back then I enjoyed doing activities and at the perfect time my old school ’s volleyball clubs came to convince me to be a part of them and that is how I started my main sports life. Moreover, a few years later I became the captain of our team and I had many opportunities coming up next. Playing volleyball made me stronger both physically and mentally. Afterward, I barely got sick compared with the weak youngster who always got sick at the beginning. In addition, it’s also made my mind stronger every time I had trouble my only solution is playing volleyball. Furthermore, I have experienced helping to be a part of the wider community for ages by enrolling in many positions including English teacher for primary students that lack opportunity. On the other hand, there are reasons against this belief. One problem is that secondary school students don’t have a lot of free time as the saying that high school decides your life and who you will be in the future. Despite the fact that we lack time, so we need to focus on essentials like studying, working on innovation, or even researching, and if we have to spend time doing the job without any income that is not reasonable enough to take the risk. I once got asked to go on a volunteer trip to the countryside of Chiangmai on the week before my final exam and I had made the wrong decision I said yes to them and I felt regrate did that because that was the worst final score I had ever had in my entire life. To conclude, I am absolutely convinced that every school curriculum should be given importance to not paid work during the higher school years, due to the fact that it is necessary and truly effective. For instance, it’s caused more experiences and for me, I feel proud of myself and extremely grateful every time I have a chance to help the community and it can make students understand being a good member of society in the future.