In many countries, young people are richer, they have not only security but also they are healthier than ever before. However, they seem unhappy. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to overcome this problem?

In the contemporary epoch, there is irrefutable debate among folk about being in bad mood even after becoming wealthier, healthier and protected conversely to the quondam. This discourse is going to expound on some feasible causes and illustrate a viable solution to deal with this in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin, with the most preponderant reason for this happening, loneliness ought to discuss in the front line, In other words, adolescents usually leave their familyhood for their practical lives to put direct focus on the ambition they have chosen. For instance, According to recent global research conducted by Karachi university, nearly eighty% of students have dreamed to study abroad and settle in a developed state. As a result, when they succeed they do not have a family circle and childhood friends to share their lives with. Consequently, sadness and depression are overcome. On the other hand, Another pivotal point mentioned in the upper proposition is how to deal with and root out this devastating trend.Government and public authorities both can take part by providing quality education and families should have an efficient bond with each other. To cite an example for this, Those countries like China and America provide great education to their nation and do not have the disease of unhappiness and these nations progress faster than others. In the nutshell, According to the aforementioned wrangles, the possible reason of being depressed is staying alone but the authorities can appreciably root out this by promoting good education and family bond which is very precious for the country,s development