The manufacturing process for making sugar from sugar cane. ting and reporting the main features, and make comparisons where relevant.

The pictures illustarte the steps involved in making sugar from sugar cane and how to make this valuable product. There are seven stages in the diagram, from growing canes in the farm, to final phase of drying and cooling. To begin with, the sugar canes are raised in the farm between 12 to 18 months, the next step, is harvesting which canes are harvested with two methods. One of them is manually by workers which is more traditionl and automatically one which is more modernized that is included combine's machines. After that, despite automatic harvesting or manual one, the canes are crushed to make the juice of it. At the fourth-step, the liquied needs to purify by the Limestone filter. Next, the canes' juice is heated on a stove that called the Evaporator in order to make the syrup. Following steps, the syrup is put in the centrifuge devices which the separates sugar crystals from the syrup. Finally, the drying and cooling step. make the real sugar product that we know it.