Many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negetive effect on children. To what extent do you agree?

It argued that television and social coverage of popular persons is an adverse effects on offspring. I completely agree with the statement, because adolescents follow TV channels which make them spend less time on their academics and trying impersonate them with their actions and style. this essay will be discussed more in detail in the following paragraphs. It is undeniable that children tend to watch more TV programs and follow various modes of media such as Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook, Consequently they are less concentrated on their study as a result of poor academic performance, this effect not only the individual but also the society with less literacy rate. For,example In a survey conducted in UK schools, those children who have fewer grades have found that they are watching their favourite stars' shows more than the allowed time. Thus I strongly agree that cebertarties are influencing the student's results. Additionally, some adolescents found imitating their favourite actor's styles such as hairstyles or make-up and eye colours, which makes them spend more money to attain such an appearance, which leads them to a lack financial freedom. in order to meet expenses they commit robbery to fulfil their wish, furthermore there some adolescence consume liquor since it is been advertised by their favourite actor. For,example, Britain there is one person in the process of impersonating his favourite actor's eye colour he lost sight in cosmetic surgery. Hence imitating a Popular person can lead to financial instability and adverse health complications. To conclude, I strongly believe that due wide range of coverage of popular people there is detrimental effects on the younger generation.