Some people like to try new new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

Nowadays, humans are becoming more adventurous as compared to the past. Exploring new countries and trying new stuff has become relatively popular. However, some encourage this aspect while others say, it is better to remain safe in their comfort zones. The purpose of this essay is to discuss both the point of view on this contentious statement and then I will give my own perspective on the matter. On one side of the argument, there are many folks who claim that experiencing new things in life considerably outweighs their drawbacks such individuals always try to figure out ample amount of opportunities to gain knowledge of different cultures and lifestyles. This kind of persons are keen to keen try something new every single day because it makes them feel more lively and happening. Beside this, having this habit also pushes the masses to be out of their personal bubbles,which might help the public in other aspects of life as well. A good example of this is that in this modern era, learning a new language has become essential in order to communicate with foreigners while travelling to other countries. Thus, making this a habit enables society to be out of its comfort zone. On the other side of an argument, there is a small section of society that resist changes and stick to the ideas or places there are familiar with. Such humans are reluctant to adopt new trends beacuse of fear of unfamiliarity and risk of creating health complications. For instance, some people are allergic to certain food items,so trying new cuisine and beverages might be dangerous and life-threatening for them. Therefore, such people become tasteless or lazy to explore new places and adapt to new cultures because of fear to face a lot of hardships. To conclude, I would like to reiterate that both attitudes have equal importance. Whereas, as per my opinion having new experiences is hugely superior to often doing repetitive things. This is because, I firmly believe that a person who does not hesitate to give a hand to a fresh environment is more able to survive in this competitive era.