Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? In about 300 words, give examples to support your ideas.

Whenever we come across an advertisement in between television programmes, we tend to get annoyed to some extent but, perhaps you may try on that particular item you saw in the advertisement the next day instead. That is why it is said to be an art of promoting to persuade individuals. Admittedly, some believe that still advertisements are persuading and perpetuating far more however, others believe it is going out of our heed due to high prevalence. Before coming to a concrete conclusion, my notion is to critically analyse both aspects to weigh the views. Firstly, what psychological basis lies in advertising and the tendency of buying is crucial. We are always controlled by our minds and marketing psychology is the scientific subject that deals with how to induce people to buy things. It is obvious, it is a growing field of studying applications on human behaviour and unbelievable that it is going to fade away. Admittedly, the field becomes more and more competitive by day by day to avoid being unnoticed. They study human tendencies and how emotions and feelings can be aroused to make a buying. By contrast, there are some reasons why some people believe that they are common at present to go away without notice. Because people are too busy and accomplished with their tight schedules of the day and they do not like disturbances. To conclude, There exists a substantial basis for publishes to perpetuate for the long run instead of extinction.