In some countries, disabled people have to face a lot of troubles to access public and private facilities. What solution do you have to help such people?

This is a sensitive subject, and it brings up a deep discussion around the world. Disabled people have faced for many years some obstacles created only for their issues, since cities infrastructure to an important professional position. I’d like to apply my personal position about it and give some ideas for getting solutions for those who suffer discrimination. Firstly, there are many reasons for disabled people face several problems to use public and private facilities. For instance, in the city diverse places don’t have ramps for those who use a wheelchair, and those who is blind can’t walk around cities because don’t exist blind sign to conduct them. Unfortunately, humanity should change their mindset and work together for providing equality for every human and my advice would be to share responsibilities between private and public sessions. Secondly, another challenge for those who try to introduce disabled people to society is how to create equality in competition for job opportunities. For instance, in my country, Brazil, many companies must hire at least 15% of deficient professionals and it looks being a wonderful practice, however, research by an important journal brings up that a large part of these employees have a tiny deficiency, and it almost doesn’t is perceptible. What increases the preconception. In my,opinion the public power should be more effective when they are applying the law and overseeing all deficient positions in private and public companies. In conclusion, a change mindset needs to come from all humanity, and everyone must think more about others. Although we talk a lot about private and public sectors we need to think about who compose an enterprise are individuals, so if each one has more attention to those who suffer from any diseases our world going to be better.