Some People claims that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think law are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Spencer Johnson in his article titled “Who moved my cheese?” claims the key factor is how to achieve exhilaration through making changes in our life or career, notwithstanding whether the process is formidable or not. Moreover, the author suggests the idea that you should not complicate an issue if you have failed in any work. Furthermore, the solution presented in the article to the problem that the two little people called Hem and Haw encountered. I was really astonished at the disagreement scenario of Hem and Haw. Haw professed that they should no longer stick up or look around their location where the cheese supply had already been utilized. I believe that the author conveys through these 4 main characters called Haw, Hem, Sniff, and Scurry that a potential person should make changes to their jobs, considering the sufferings that he or she has undertaken to attain his or her objective, if their former job failed in any case. Moreover, the author is willing to deliver to the readers that this principle not only applied to work, but also to our daily life. What’s more, the author claims that a person whose character is analogous to Hem reacts ferociously to the nasty problems in terms of employment; however, others who are more likely to be Haw can cope with the matter by ascertaining a new company through imagination and considering the fact that there are some obstacles he or she has to tackle. I think Sniff which is one of the mice and capable of finding the new changes earlier, Scurry which is one of the mice and good at performing action abruptly and the other two little people can be applied to businesses and companies. The reason is that it is more convenient for these organizations to classify representatives into these roles. For example, one of the members should discern the changes in the marketplace like Sniff, and other member debate with other members to take a new feature into consideration. In conclusion, the author characterized Hem as a negative character and counsels readers to become Haw as a character.