Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Somepeople believe that it is too late to do something while others believe that actions can be taken to improve the situation. Discuss both the perspectives and give your opinion.

It is considered argued that the bad effect on this world or animals life by the cause of human beings new youths think that it is too late to do something However some individual believe that now the time of actions can be applied and solve the problem. In my opinion, Human activity is not doing a good role in society because they kill animals and very rare things will be invisible by this trend I will discuss both views in the next coming paragraphs. To begin, New generations will forget their responsibility such as they protected the animal's life and keep trying to save the environment but they will do some bad things to affect the community. To explain, The authorities will not do any action because they think is not possible to save any life and they will always try to impact their own planet they destroy their forest and smuggle the animal's important parts such as hearts and others. For example, In Russian citizens will protests against their government they demand to save the animal life because their national hunters will day by day kill unique animals and their lawmakers will ignore that. Hence, Human is an essential part of this modern technology but they will disaster in others' soul. On the other hand, This situation will be solved by human activity due to they will change their mind and try to love everyone such as animals and humans and they will not do bad habits that affect their hearts. In other words, All regional governments will be investing money in a safe environments and they will not throw garbage everywhere and try to have close relationships with the animals, For instance, In,Japan local people will not kill any other item they love and respect them as well this secret will reveal international news and they request to safe the plants and animals. Thus, A good human will be paramount to this earth and our brain solve any causes. In conclusion, although some people will be bad in public places it doesn't mean all massive will be the same in my point of view. Moreover, Animals are doing a good role in saving the nation as they provide good things in today and the future.