Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? In about 300 words, give examples to support your ideas.

After globalization access to the internet became easy, so certain companies wordwise started to invest much money to create advertising to achieve more shoppers. However, many people believe that ads are too insignificant and customers no longer pay attention. Still, others think in totally different ways. I almost sure is possible to argue about both sides. In the first place, Coca-Cola Company created successful advertisements during its existence, and specialists said that a large part of society is achieved by them. To explain, Coca-Cola's marketing department has invested much money in hiring professionals who are able to develop innovative and modern ads for example as Marry Christmas ad. To support the intention for impacting their customers, the last ad was recorded in Africa, maybe the poorest continent on the globe. Do you know why? The main reason is to say that coke is for everybody wherever they are. On the other hand, there are infinite companies around the world that together invest millions of dollars in ads, and in fact, it's would be the best way to conquer more space in the competitive market nowadays. For instance, advertising from Classic Pencil company is too invisible for clients and they don't remember the name of the brand when is necessary to buy one. According to the New York time magazine, research brings up amazing pieces of information that this company have been investing one million each year in ads, however all pencil sales by him aren't prevenient from expensive ads. In conclusion, the fact here is not about if it works or not, the point here is that companies usually study the market they are introduced. Companies such as Coca-Cola, Mac Donal's, and Burger King are specialized to take attention from their customers. Hence, I advocate of favour of a marketing campaign.