Some people like to try new new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion

In recent years, people have a tendency to try new things, such as different tourist attractions or cuisines While a number of people prefer to keep doing the same things. In my opinion, trying something new allows people to learn things they have never experienced before. On the one hand, people who like to explore new foods or new places will have more opportunities to broaden their knowledge of different cultures and other cuisines around the world. They will see all aspects of life. For example, when you travel to a new country, you will have the opportunity to see the beautiful landscapes and the pace of life of the local people, which you could only see through the media before. However, there are several reasons why a small segment of society likes to continue doing the same things they are familiar with. Firstly, keep doing the same routine that makes them feel comfortable and safe. For instance, my friend always chooses the same meal when she comes to the restaurant. because she knows deeply about a meal. and she doesn't want to waste time choosing a new dish when she doesn't know it well. secondly For introverts person maintaining their daily routine is important because it helps them avoid dangers and difficulties. In conclusion, some people remain in their routine because they are afraid of trying new things or places. However, discovering new things will allow them to gain more knowledge. From my point of view, I feel that it is better to explore new things than to do the same old stuff you already know.