Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying or doing. So you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, with the progress of technology, we witness many people wanting to use the monitor for their work. there are many advantages and disadvantages to this device. I strongly believe that the advantages of this device are really more than the disadvantages of that. this essay will check both sides of this issue. The monitor becomes the main device in order we can use them to show information. actually, this is an output device for our computer. furthermore, we should spend a lot of time in front of this device. in overall, the use of the computer could change our lives and this leads to us doing a lot of work very easily and very quickly than past. for example, we could calculate data in the past very difficult and our data had many mistakes in the past but now with this progress, not only we can calculate many items too easily and safely but also we can save many times for our different works. In contrast. there are many detrimental effects of this device. we can suffer many diseases through this device. in addition, we can not use them in the long term. this will harm different parts of our body like the eyes and it can affect our posture and usually, this becomes to chronic illness for us. for instance. doctors saying for using this device we should consider one hour of work and fifteen minutes rest. this will decrease problems that are the result of this device. In conclusion, I firmly believe that the use of this facility is very good and can increase the quality of our lives but should consider using them for a long time is not the correct way and will make us ill for a long time. also, we should have a regular exercise for avoiding of bad effects produced by this device.