Public celebrations( such as national days, festivals, etc) are held in most countries. Theses are often quite expensive and some people say that governments should spend money on more useful things Do you agree or disagree?

I do not care, In recent, pandemic times science came up with a lot of innovations, in which, they improved people's health through medicines and homemade remedies. To more extent, I agree with the given statement. Commencing with the most prominent reason, in today's modern era, numerous people are following habitual lifestyle, from eating, drinking to sleeping routine which is scourage for themself. Although, they are cognizant of that, however, individuals are also aware that science has the solution to all this stuff. The reason all of them are stress-free and doctors are working harder and harder every single day to enhance their knowledge in advancement. For example, In the early 21st century pandemic occurred and became a curse in many human beings' lives. Therefore, at that period doctors and scientists worked really hard and got the solution for the disease. Another reason why I stand with the statement that science always promotes a vigorous lifestyle for civilians to stay healthy. For example, dietary physicians always suggest having a diet with no added sugar. In that, to keep the body young and active for the long run. In conclusion, even though unlawful acts do not seem conducive to society, I think elderly people should stay more energetic by avoiding junk food. Good morning I will be able and can be used a while back to you by any chance of getting to know you have a great day and then we have to do it and then you will be able to get the latest and greatest love is the best way for you to have a good day for a few days to get the latest news is the best thing to do that in the future is that a good thing I can do this and I will be a little.