There are many inventions in human history, but some people think that the most important invention is the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although, few individuals argue that even though there are numerous developments in people's history but the invention of the internet is the most crucial creativity around the world. I support this to a great extent for several reasons.Whereas, internet change the living patterns of the population, although, it has been encouraging people to commit crimes. My position is argued further with explanations. Out of the reasons, the foremost one is that the internet makes people's life easy if we compared it with the past. This is due to, nowadays, individuals can save time by completing their tasks from home through the Internet instead of going outside. For example, the masses can transfer money to any account without visiting a bank, consequently, they not only save their time but they also save their cost of transportation. To add to this, now it become straightforward for societies to communicate with their friends and families from any corner of the globe. However, I would not overlook the other side too, to begin with, due to easy access to the Internet children spend quality time playing online games over the phone, as a result, the chance to come across the influence of criminals increases and they committed a crime to reach to a certain level in the game. To illustrate, recently, in India a juvenile stole money from his mother's bank account to get access to a game. Furthermore, the internet encouragement to cybercrime in communities and cause tremendous effects on the masses' financial condition. To conclude the discussion, it can be finally said that although the fact of internet invention makes it easy to survive worldwide for human beings, I believe that it also rising the breach ratio in regions due to which people become victims of cybercrime.