Should museums and art galleries be free of charge for the public or should be charge, even voluntary charge, be levid for admittance ? Discuss both the views and give your opinion

In this era, government build different types of museums such as Science museums, Natural history museums and so on. Some people thinks that they should free of charge for the public While other people think that take voluntary charge Here I will explain both the view and give my opinion in following paragraph. To begin with, government should take fee of the public. To elaborate, nowadays art galleries attract large number of visiter. they are importance part of culture, everything should have access for Important culture resources as part of active citizens. more over, Students visit art galleries and museums they gain knowledge and get more information also, business people visited for Entertainment and get more information culture resources. As a result, if goverment take a free of charge, even voluntary charge, different countries tourism visit galleries and build their knowledge On the other hand, government should take a small charge of entrance around 100 rupees In India. In other words, today everything became more expensive and government maintain museums and art galleries, this amount used for time to time renovation, protect antique and artifact and also security operate Institution properly. for Example,In my country government take less Charge for visiting Taj Mahal Longest number of tourist visit for gain knowledge, take a information.goverment maintain taj mahalface at it is. In conclusion, whether they should free of charge for public in museums and artgallerie weather a charge, even a voluntary, should be tax. However, I personally opine that government Should take small fee for maintaining musums and art galleries