Certain individual use networking apps to be in regular touch with other people and news occasions. Do you believe benefits of this technology far greater than the drawbacks?

Digital applications are used by some people usually to interact with each other, as well as to make themself aware of current affairs. In my,viewpoint positive outcomes of such scientific advancement outweigh the negative circumstances. This essay will illustrate some beneficial aspects of using electronic means of communication, meanwhile a few of the harmful effects related to it. To begin with, there are some worse outcomes of utilizing internet-based interactive platforms. Foremost, is a waste of valuable time and the other is freedom of speech. This means their availability involves someone spending their precious time chatting with friends. For,instance a recent article published in the Cambridge newsletter revealed that students who are more socially active on social media sites are less in their academics. Furthermore, the liberty to share thoughts is common, a person can comment on anything about anyone. As a result of this, nothing can be hidden from the public at large. All the personal and professional matters become trends for society, this ease in humiliation is just due to these applications. For example, in,Pakistan it is common to share all your aggression against any politician on any social platform and no one can ban you. In the favour of my thoughts, I would like to highlight a better picture of the coin, it is no doubt that such betterment in technology limits the distances. Now, it does not matters that you are living far miles from your family with the help of these advancements you can feel at home in seconds. This is because usage is convenient likewise, without having expertise someone can handle them. Additionally, they are cost-effective and cheaper enough that anyone can own them. For instance, telecommunication networks are nowadays providing a number of internet bundles at very nominal rates for Facebook, Instagram, and Whatsapp which work feasibly over the globe. To conclude, many people practice web applications to socialise and to get updated on the news. This mode of communication possesses some failings significantly including a waste of worthy time and freedom to speak and several favourable effects likewise, limits the distance, is easy to use and is financially economical. According to me, the advantageous nature of it is more acceptable than the disadvantages.