It is important for people to take risks, both in their personal lives and professional lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages

It is a discussion about risk that it plays a vital role in many aspects of people’s life such as job career, educating, and another important period of life. In my point of view, this statement is true and the proses are more than the cons. I will discuss my opinion in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, risk leads to achieving success. To clarify, when people perform a risk, their goals are more accessible to reach. For instance, there are some business men who improve their situations just with risking. Elon musk is one of those person. When he was in a big trouble at his earlier step, he took a big risk and invested a large amount of his wealth to improve his company even it was probably had a dreadful consequence for his position. As a result, at this moment he is the richest man of the world, due to his approach about taking a risk. On the other hand, in some cases, taking a risk has a destructive result for a person. Because some people believe, they should take a risk without thinking. So, it causes a lot of harmful results on their patches. But the essential thing for risking is to be rational and consider all options before destinations. For example, one of my close friends loss his wealth just with a irrational risk. As a result, hi is depressed by his wrong perspective. To conclude my essay, taking a risk is one of the key factor to reach our dreams. However, we should take it in rational way and weighing up all the aspects before take it practical in our ways. Totally, I believe the advantages of this approach are more significant than the disadvantages.