Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance such as food and housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that well-developed countries should provide a shelter for a larger number of refugees and help them by providing the basics like provisions and accommodations. This essay totally agrees with this statement because nations with strong economies have highly efficient agriculture and expertise in building short-term residences and others. Rich countries have plenty of institutions specializing in harvesting and machinery that are focused on problems of food production scaling. A huge amount of money is being spent on improving the process of farming and the quality of goods. A technical park involved in this stream is always in a state of evolution as well. Thus, it becomes possible to increase the production of food in each stage smoothly to fulfil demands. For example, Germany accepted more than two million people in the last decade, and food shortages were not noticed by locals. Alongside harvesting, the experience in construction work is immense as well. To support the dwelling needs of gradual population growth, the government has to be agile in providing accessible housing. The process of building such living areas is constant, and it leads to the invention of new approaches and enhancements by providing affordable facilities quickly. For instance, Poland, the United Kingdom, and others are able to assemble huge territories with corresponding structures in a short period of time to respond as fast as possible to the rapid displaced people flow. In conclusion, I do believe that mature economies are already capable of helping people deprived of their motherland, whether it is food supply or residence-related issues.