In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweight disadvantages?

No one can deny that new youths prefer to live with their guardians after completing their education and finding occupation. There are many advantages and disadvantages as well I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with advantages, Nowadays numerous adults are now open-minded and they try to develop their own nations because they contributed to their parent's lives and they respect them very well. To explain, in today,s modern world all peoples like to continue their soul with their parents and they will interested to develop their life because they know their guardians is an essential part of the heart and they did a good role in their community such as teaching new generations how to talk in other languages. For example, In the UK authority declared that all new students will not go outside of their country due to they think is more paramount to spend time with their parents. Thus, It has a good effect on their region's development. On the other hand, It has a bad effect on over nation because all new couples wait to life together with their guardians and they don't have any prices to doing something. In other words, Developed nations will require a good hour's management skills because they need to learn something from their parents. For instance, In UAE laws introduce new techniques for contributing to their older life. Hence, A good child will spend much more time with their parents because they like them very much. In conclusion, Although all things are important in life such as work and family and are good to learn something with their family members and it is beneficial for their developed country in future.